Organisation

Organisation

Volantis team

Volantis is a compact organisation, responding quickly and flexibly to any challenge. Our expertise is divided over five business units. These units are headed by members of the management team, who contribute practically to projects for the majority of their time. They are fully aware of today’s market developments and, together with their team colleagues, continuously anticipate what clients will want tomorrow.

Management

Jan Houwen

Managing Director / Senior Advisor

j.houwen@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5551

Bert Schepers

Technical Director / Senior Advisor

b.schepers@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5551

Ivo Blezer

Manager Systems & Energy

i.blezer@volantis.nl
+31 (0)40 850 720

Ruud Reinders

Senior Advisor / Manager Industrial Experts

r.reinders@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5551

Roy Savelkoul

Business Manager / Partner

r.savelkoul@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5551

Luc Stoot

Manager Building & Structures

l.stoot@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5551

Lucien Bongers

Business Unit Manager Information Architects

l.bongers@volantis.nl
+31 6 54105589

Volantis team

Arjan Stappers

Junior Constructeur/Modelleur

a.stappers@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5595

Bart Brankaert

Technical Specialist

b.brankaert@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5546

Bart van Dongen

Senior Designer / Projectmanager

b.vandongen@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5577

Bob Cool

Projectmanager / Adviseur

b.cool@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5532

David Rutten

Specialist

d.rutten@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5593

Dimitrie Sonnemans

Managing Consultant

d.sonnemans@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5526

Dirk Arts

Junior Designer & Manager

d.arts@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5550

 

Edward Venbrucx

Senior Engineer / Modelleur

e.venbrucx@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5535

Emiel Helwegen

Projectmanager / Advisor

e.helwegen@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5545

Eric Hasselmann

Projectmanager / Advisor

e.hasselmann@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5531

Eric Meuwissen

Senior Projectmanager / Advisor

e.meuwissen@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5586

Florence Kusters-Kerkhoffs

Constructive Modeller

f.kusters@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5570

Frans Jansen

Senior Designer / BIM Specialist

f.jansen@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5548

Gemma Sluijsmans

Senior Consultant

g.sluijsmans@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5591

Gerard Vaessen

Specialist / Projectleader

g.vaessen@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5563

Glenn de Wit

Constructive Modelleur

g.dewit@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5553

Henny van Helvoirt

Projectleader management and maintenance

h.vanhelvoirt@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5549

Ingrid Naus

Senior Consultant

i.naus@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5573

Jan Coerts

Senior Consultant

j.coerts@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5551

Jan Jouke Eikelboom

Senior Constructor

jj.eikelboom@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5561

John Schreurs

Senior Projectleider / Adviseur

j.schreurs@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5589

Joris Ketelaars

Consultant / Adviseur Duurzaamheid

j.ketelaars@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5578

Jos Reinders

Senior Designer / Projectleader

j.reinders@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5533

Julie Lemmen

Junior Consultant

j.lemmen@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5592

Koen Gommans

Consultant / Projectleader

k.gommans@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5542

Leroy Göres

Werkstudent

l.gores@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5552

Leo Martens

Senior Project Manager

l.martens@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5584

Linda Franken

Consultant / Projectleader

l.franken@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5541

Lonneke Jansen

Senior Specialist Fire Safety / Projectleader

l.jansen@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5598

Luck van Gils

Junior Consultant

l.vangils@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5588

Luuk Titulaer

Junior Constructor / Modeller

l.titulaer@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5566

Marc Meekels

Senior Designer

m.meekels@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5556

Marc Swagten

Engineer

m.swagten@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5536

Marije Dorman

Projectleader / Advisor

m.dorman@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5547

Paul Kuhlmann

Projectmanager / Advisor

p.kuhlmann@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5540

Pim Uiting

Projectmanager Design & Construction

p.uiting@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5564

René Klercq

Senior Projectmanager

r.klercq@volantis.nl
31 (0)77 400 5594

Rik Rambags

Designer / Modeller

r.rambags@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5539

Rolf Bastiaans

Consultant

r.bastiaans@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5523

Ron van den Kerkhof

Constructor r.vandenkerkhof@volantis.nl +31 (0)77 400 5567

Roy Timmers

Designer / Modeller

r.timmers@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5530

Ruud Bouts

Senior Constructor / Projectleader

r.bouts@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5569

Ruud Schepers

Specialist / Advisor

r.schepers@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5534

Suzan van den Winkel

Junior Constructor / Modeller

s.vandenwinkel@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5558

Tom Cremers

Technical Commercial Manager

t.cremers@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 568

Wietse van der Zanden

Senior Specialist / Advisor

w.vanderzanden@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5544

Wilbert Hendriks

BIM Modeller

w.hendriks@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5543

Wim Broeks

Junior Constructor / Modeller

w.broeks@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5571

Wouter de Groot

Senior Constructor / Projectmanager

w.degroot@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 400 5559

HR & Officemanagement

Diana Tielen

Executive Secretary

directie@volantis.nl
d.tielen@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5551

Jolanda Breuer

Executive Secretary.

directie@volantis.nl
j.breuer@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5551

Kim Saris

Secretarial Employee

projectadministratie@volantis.nl
k.saris@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5551

Petra van Diepe

Secretarial Employee

projectadministratie@volantis.nl
p.vdiepe@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5551

Maud Willems

HR manager

m.willems@volantis.nl
+31 (0)77 351 5551

 

Contact

  • The Netherlands